Convention Contacts

The following people are in charge of various aspects of Intercon S:

Position People Contact email
Attendee Coordinator
  • Michelle Teixeira
attendees@s.interconlarp.org
Con Chair
  • David Kapell
conchair@s.interconlarp.org
Forum@Intercon Coordinators
  • Nat Budin
  • Viktoriya Fuzaylova
forum@s.interconlarp.org
Game Proposals Chair
  • Philip Kelley
proposalchair@s.interconlarp.org
GM Coordinator
  • Kim Sward
gmcoordinator@s.interconlarp.org
Hospitality Coordinator
  • Rachel Nations
hospitality@s.interconlarp.org
Iron GM Coordinator
  • Tara Halwes
  • Kim Sward
iron-gm@s.interconlarp.org
Operations Coordinator
  • Jaelen Hartwin
  • G Inge
  • Hilary Umbreit
ops@s.interconlarp.org
Registrar
  • Chad Bergeron
registrar@s.interconlarp.org
Safety Coordinator
  • Tara Halwes
safety@s.interconlarp.org
Vendor Liaison
  • Jen Eastman-Lawrence
vendors@s.interconlarp.org
Website Team
  • Nat Budin
  • Barry Tannenbaum
webmaster@s.interconlarp.org