Convention Contacts

The following people are in charge of various aspects of Intercon S:

Position People Contact email
Art Team
  • Aslanta Chen
  • David Kapell
Attendee Coordinator
  • Michelle Teixeira
attendees@s.interconlarp.org
Con Chair
  • David Kapell
conchair@s.interconlarp.org
Forum@Intercon Coordinators
  • Nat Budin
  • Viktoriya Fuzaylova
forum@s.interconlarp.org
Game Proposals Chair
  • Philip Kelley
proposalchair@s.interconlarp.org
Game Proposals Committee
  • Nuance Bryant
  • Quinn D
  • Jeff Diewald
  • Sue L.
  • Caroline Murphy
  • Brian Richburg
  • Adina Schreiber
  • Michelle Teixeira
  • Evan Torner
  • Mark Waks
  • Thomas Wohlers
GM Coordinator
  • Kim Sward
gmcoordinator@s.interconlarp.org
Hospitality Coordinator
  • Rachel Nations
hospitality@s.interconlarp.org
Iron GM Coordinator
  • Tara Halwes
  • Kim Sward
iron-gm@s.interconlarp.org
Operations Coordinator
  • Jaelen Hartwin
  • G Inge
  • Hilary Umbreit
ops@s.interconlarp.org
Registrar
  • Chad Bergeron
registrar@s.interconlarp.org
Safety Coordinator
  • Tara Halwes
safety@s.interconlarp.org
Safety Team
  • Jack Cockerill
  • Megan Coppock
  • Jen Eastman-Lawrence
  • Jaelen Hartwin
  • Taylor Hartwin
  • Caroline Murphy
  • Jamey Patten
  • Kim Sward
Safety Team - Mandated Reporters
  • Lori Cooke
  • David Rubenstein
Vendor Liaison
  • Jen Eastman-Lawrence
vendors@s.interconlarp.org
Website Team
  • Nat Budin
  • Barry Tannenbaum
webmaster@s.interconlarp.org